"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kampfar Reveals New Album, "Heimgang," Artwork

Norwegian pagan folk metallers, Kampfar, have announced the release dates of their new album "Heimgang." The European release date is set for September 26th and the US release date is on October 10th.

The track listing for "Heimgang" [cover] is as follows:

1. Vantro
2. Inferno
3. Dodens Vee
4. Skogens Dyp
5. Antvort
6. Vansinn
7. Mareham
8. Feigdarvarsel
9. Vettekult
10. Vandring

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kampfar Reveals New Album, 'Heimgang,' Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. george writes:

Great band

# Jul 19, 2008 @ 4:38 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.