"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helstar Reveals New Album, "The King of Hell," Tracklisting

Houston metallers, Helstar, issue the following update:

"Yeah we know, we suck! We haven't kept up with the site, but hey we've been in the studio! That's right we have a new CD completed! The title is "The King of Hell" and if you're reading this you've already seen the cover! The European release date is set for September of this year. The US release should be about 3 months later. Don't ask why, we don't even know. The track listing for the new CD is:

1. The King of Hell
2. The Plague Called Man
3. Tormentor
4. When Empires Fall
5. Wicked Disposition
6. Caress of the Dead
7. Pain Will Be Thy Name
8. In My Darkness
9. The Garden of Temptation"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helstar Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.