"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Download The Demonstealer's Latest Album, "…And Chaos Will Reign…," For Free

Demonstealer Records has released the debut album of The Demonstealer (Demonic Resurrection/Reptilian Death) titled "…And Chaos Will Reign…"

The Demonstealer is the vocalist/guitarist of India's most well known extreme metal band, Demonic Resurrection.

The album features seven tracks and can now be downloaded for free from demonstealerrecords.com. To download the album, you must register on the Extreme Metal India forum to gain access to the special Members-Only downloads section, where you can download the complete album for free.

Here is the "…And Chaos Will Reign…" tracklisting:

1. And There Is Calm Before Every Storm
2. Whirlwinds of Devastation
3. Seething Pain That Leaves No Scars
4. The Empty Wasteland of Despair
5. Elegy For The Grieving One
6. A Solitary Mass Of Flesh
7. In Desolation A Prayer

You can also hear some of this release on The Demonstealer's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Download The Demonstealer's Latest Album For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.