"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Turmion Katilot Makes Entire Album, "Usch!," Available For Free Download

Industrial metal band TURMION KÄTILÖT released their new album entitled "USCH!" in June. The entire album can now be downloaded free of charge at Raharecords.com. The package also contains the lyrics.

Currently, the band is having issues with their record company, which are about to be solved in court. The new album has raised interest for TURMION KÄTILÖT in Germany, as the country well-known for its industrial metal tradition. The first single, "Minä Määrään," came out on May 21.

Here is the tracklisting of "USCH!":

1. Vuosi 2008
2. U.S.C.H!
3. Pakanamaan Kartta
4. Kuolleitten Laulu
5. Paha Musta Veri
6. Minä Määrään
7. Destination Hades
8. Kuoleman Päivä
9. Arise
10. Shuttle To Venus

"It's going to the hardest summer EVER, so be careful...", threatens the band on Myspace, so stay tuned.

Source: Metal From Finland

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Turmion Katilot Makes Entire Album Available Free"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. MetalFan420 writes:

Awesome.Im not a big industrial techno metal fan but for some reason i like all cd's from this band. give them a try and crank up the volume on a nice stereo

# Jul 7, 2008 @ 8:51 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.