"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exmortem Completes Recording New Album

Danish extreme death metallers, Exmortem, have recently finished recording their forthcoming 6th album. The band has self produced this record, while mixing was done by Jacob Bredahl (HateSphere, Last Mile). The album has been titled "Funeral Phantom" and will be released worldwide on the 20th of October 2008.

The tracklist is as following:

1. Black Opium
2. Souls of Tyrants
3. Fixed in Slime
4. Funeral Phantom
5. The Vultures Gather
6. Anger Trumpet Blow
7. Salvation
8. For the Grave of History
9. Slow Death Regimes
10. A View to a Death in the Morning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exmortem Completes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.