"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haggard Reveals New Album, "Tales Of Ithiria," Track Listing

German metal band, Haggard, have announced the track listing for their new album, "Tales Of Ithiria," which is to be released on August 29th through Drakkar Records.

The track listing for "Tales Of Ithiria," (cover art) is as follows:

1. The Origin [01:57]
2. Chapter I - Tales Of Ithiria [08:08]
3. From Deep Within [00:25]
4. Chapter II - Upon Fallen Autumn Leaves [06:37]
5. In des Königs Hallen (Allegretto Siciliano) [02:03]
6. Chapter III - La Terra Santa [04:55]
7. Vor dem Sturme [00:35]
8. Chapter IV - The Sleeping Child [06:10]
9. Hijo De La Luna [04:20]
10. On These Endless Fields [01:03]
11. Chapter V - The Hidden Sign [06:25]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haggard Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.