"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outlaw Order Signs To Season Of Mist

New Orleans metal band OUTLAW ORDER has signed to Season Of Mist. The band boasts members of local New Orleans conspiracists EYEHATEGOD, SOILENT GREEN and HAWGJAW. Their debut full-length, entitled "Dragging Down The Enforcer" is set for release this October, and the band plans to tour during the fall in support of their debut release.

Outlaw Order is comprised of:

Michael D. Williams (EYEHATEGOD, ARSON ANTHEM) - vocals
Brian Patton (EYHATEGOD, SOILENT GREEN) - guitar
Gary Mader (EYEHATEGOD, HAWGJAW) - guitar
Joey LaCaze (EYEHATEGOD) - drums
Justin Grisoli (ex-EYEHATEGOD) - bass

You can check out some of the band's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Outlaw Order Signs To Season Of Mist"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Gurk writes:

Great news. A new EYEHATEGOD album should be next. a double album!!!

# Jun 29, 2008 @ 2:47 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Kalis_wrath's avatar


2. Kalis_wrath writes:

Kind of an odd name.

# Jun 29, 2008 @ 4:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.