"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Light Yourself On Fire's "Intimacy" Release Date Set

Seventh Rule Recordings announces September 16 as the release date for "Intimacy," the label debut by Light Yourself On Fire.

Hailing from Tampa, Florida, Light Yourself On Fire is fronted by Matt Coplon, vocalist for renowned hardcore band Reversal Of Man.

"Intimacy" was recorded and mixed by Mark Nikolich (Torche, Kylesa) and mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer, Nile). It will be available on CD and vinyl.

The tracklisting for "Intimacy" is as follows:

1. New Baby Girl
2. Love And Death
3. Five Blows
4. Intimacy
5. Montag
6. Haunts

The cover art for "Intimacy" comes courtesy of Steak Mtn. (Against Me!, Panthers). You can view the entire artwork here.

"Intimacy" is Light Yourself On Fire's second release. Its self-titled debut was released on CD by Kiss Of Death Records and on cassette by Robotic Empire.

The band will be touring throughout 2008, including a previously reported September tour with Racebannon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Light Yourself On Fire's 'Intimacy' Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.