"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DC4 Signs With Chavis Records

Photo of Dio

Band Photo: Dio (?)

CHAVIS RECORDS has announced the signing of DC4, featuring Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint, Odin), Rowan Robertson (Dio), Shawn Duncan (Odin), and Matt Duncan. "Explode," the latest effort from DC4, saw a very limited release by the band earlier this year and now with an all new package design, and new artwork on the inside, will see a full scale release later this year. "Explode" was produced by Joey Vera (Armored Saint, Fates Warning).

Plans are in the works for DC4 to hit the road in support of "Explode" and additional details on the release date will soon be announced.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DC4 Signs With Chavis Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.