"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Live Lamb Of God Listener Call-In Show Announced On Sirius' Hard Attack

Photo of Lamb of God

Band Photo: Lamb of God (?)

A live call-in show has been announced with Lamb Of God on Sirus satellite radio's Hard Attack:

Monday, June 30th @ 3:30 - 4:30pm ET / 12:30 - 1:30pm PT

Repeat Broadcasts:
Thursday, July 3rd @ 7 - 8pm ET / 4 - 5pm PT
Friday, July 4th @ 12 - 1pm ET / 9 - 10am PT
Saturday, July 5th @ 3 - 4pm ET / 12 - 1pm PT
Sunday, July 6th @ 6 - 7pm ET / 3 - 4pm PT

Tune in to hear Lamb of God discuss their new DVD, "Walk With Me In Hell" (out July 1st), and debut some of the fan-submitted remixes of songs off their latest metallic offering, "Sacrament, Deluxe Producer Edition."

The toll-free number to call in on will be released shortly.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Live Lamb Of God Listener Call-In Show Announced"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.