"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Mens Dreams Post New Music Online

Florida metallers, Dead Mens Dreams, post a new song sample on their MySpace page entitled "Terminus." Also on their myspace page are samples of the songs "Screaming At Darkness," "Black Hearts Beat," "The Deceased’s First Reaction," "Stalked By The Dead," and "The Dead Are Dreaming." The songs come off their upcoming debut album, entitled "The Dead Are Dreaming," which has a release date of June 21.

Track listing for "The Dead Are Dreaming" is as follows:

1. A.D
2. The Dead Are Dreaming
3. Machines Will Take Our Souls
4. Mark My Tracks
5. Stalked By The Dead
6. Black Hearts Beat
7. Shout At The Devil
8. Puzzles Of A Day Dream
9. The Deceased’s First Reaction
10. Screaming At Darkness
11. 07162083
12. Landmass
13. Terminus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Mens Dreams Post New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.