"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Laaz Rockit Reveals New Album Art

California thrash band Laaz Rockit has revealed the art from their upcoming album "Left For Dead" on their official website. The art can also be viewed below.

The band recently signed to Massacre Records, who will be releasing the new album on July 25th. The tracklisting for the album is as follows: 'Brain Wash', 'Delirium Void', 'Erased', 'My Euphoria', 'Ghost In The Mirror', 'Turmoil', 'Liar', 'Desolate Oasis', 'No Man', 'Outro'.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Laaz Rockit Reveals New Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.