"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ephel Duath Recording New Album

Experimental jazz metal band Ephel Duath has released the following announcement about their upcoming album on their MySpace:

ED will enter Outer Sound Studios in Rome on July 14 to complete their new effort, "Through my Dog's Eyes". The drums have already been recorded by Marco Minnemann at Home-Base Seacoast Studio in Imperial Beach, California. While the producer is Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre, Klimt 1918), the mastering will be done in Finnish Finnvox Studios (HIM, Nightwish). Seldon Hunt (Neurosis, Isis, Sunno)))) will take care of the artwork. "Through my Dog's Eyes" will be released in the fall on Earache Records.

The official tracklist is as follows:

1. Gift
2. Promenade
3. Breed
4. Silent Door
5. Bella Morte
6. Nina
7. Guardian
8. Spider Shaped Leaves
9. Bark Loud

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ephel Duath Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.