"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Cleansing Reveals Track Listing for New Album

Denmark based death metal band, The Cleansing, have issued the following update:

"The album is now (finally!) complete! Jacob Hansen did a great job mixing and mastering the songs, and it sounds absolutely killer! Really tight, clean and yet very brutal!"

"As we speak we are in the process of making a promo version of the album that will be for promotional use only. When a label and a release date are confirmed, we will of course let you know!"

"Two complete songs from the album will be up here at our MySpace within the near future replacing the two demo songs. So now you have something to look forward to!"

The track listing for The Cleansing's new is as follows:

1. Architechtural Infinity
2. Flesh Recycled
3. Ghost Lights
4. Insects in the Void
5. Harnessed by the Shadows
6. The Prodigal Son
7. Deliverance
8. The Domino of Phantom Effects
9. Derelict
10. Awoken at Gunpoint

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Cleansing Reveals Track Listing for New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.