"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jucifer Reveals DVD Details For "Jucifer: Veterans Of Volums: Live With Eight Cameras"

Photo of Jucifer

Band Photo: Jucifer (?)

"Jucifer: Veterans Of Volums: Live With Eight Cameras" is a brand new, limited-edition DVD packed to the gills with great special features. It's available right now for $10 (plus postage) at JuciferDVD.com. You can view a trailer for the DVD at JuciferDVD.com. Here's what the DVD contains:

Featuring a full 35-minute Jucifer show shot with eight cameras and recorded digitally across 20 tracks of HUGE audio. The tracklist is:

1. She Tides the Deep
2. Queen B
3. In Combs
4. Lambs 1
5. Lambs 2
6. Good Provider
7. Antietam
8. Fall of the Bastille
9. Firefly
10. Pontius of Palia
11. Pinned in Glass
12. Hennin Hardine

All of Jucifer's official music videos, with optional director's commentary.

1. The Plastic Museum
2. Hennin Hardine
3. Pontius of Palia
4. When She Goes Out
5. Superman

Five out-of-print or never-before-heard Jucifer studio tracks. Listen to them on your DVD player:

1. She's 21st Century
2. Licorice
3. 77 Chevy Supreme
4. Hero Worship Remix
5. Redeemer

Featuring 60 great Jucifer posters from past tours, plus artist information. Rare or unreleased Jucifer songs play while the poster slideshow happens.

1. An exhaustive discography listing every time the band appeared on record.
2. A 9-minute discography trailer featuring song snippets and album covers from all the major Jucifer releases.
3. A sneak-peak at the book cover of JUCIFER RISING, by former FLIPSIDE writer Jim Hayes.

This is a folder on the DVD that can be accessed via your computer. MP3s of the five rare songs are here. Listen to 'em on your computer or iPod.

Yes, there are some secret goodies here.

The DVD is housed in a full-color, professionally printed six-panel DVD digipak, featuring artwork showing close-ups of Amber's massive wall of amps.

This limited-edition DVD is AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW from JuciferDVD.com for a mere $10 plus postage.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jucifer Reveals New DVD Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.