"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Salem Reveals DVD Details

Israel's SALEM have posted this message on their official website:

'Salem Underground's [view cover] official release date is June 6, 2008. We will be playing a live show that night in Tel Aviv with Florida's finest, OBITUARY. The new DVD will be available for the first time at the concert. Worldwide distribution will happen a couple of weeks later, more details about that later. The new package includes a live DVD (Region free PAL, Stereo) with the following track list:

01. Foreplay (drums solo)
02. Strife
03. The Fading
04. Blood
05. Old Wounds
06. The Edge Of The Void
07. Resentment (rehearsal)
08. Slave
09. Eyes To Match A Soul
10. Freezing Moon (w/ MAYHEM vocalist Attila Csihar)
11. Deathcrush (w/ MAYHEM vocalist Attila Csihar)
12. Amona
13. Flames
14. Blood (rehearsal)

Bonus material:
- Black and Blue and White - The history of Salem 1985-2003 (32 min. documentary)

Subtitles: English.

Audio CD with live versions of:

01. Strife
02. Blood
03. Slave (quartet intro)
04. Edge Of The Void
05. The Fading
06. Slave 2007
07. Amona
08. Eyes To Match A Soul
09. Old Wounds
10. Flames
11. Foreplay (drums solo)
12. Strife (single version)
13. Resentment (rehearsal session for Ynet)
14. Deathcrush (w/ MAYHEM vocalist Attila Csihar)

- 12 pages booklet with exclusive band pictures, credits and liner notes.

Soon a list of local and worldwide distributors will be presented but for now if you want to lay your hands on a copy of Salem Underground visit us at the show next week or at (our website) or Nakav.com. Hold on to your horns."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Salem Reveals DVD Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.