"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Melancholy Posts New Music Online

Russian gothic metallers, Melancholy, have posted the new songs, "Smiling," “Failing Reality,” “My Priority,” “Stay,” and “Inside Me” on their MySpace page. The songs comes off of their upcoming album, “Capsula.”

The tracklisting for “Capsula” is as follows:

1. Inside Me
2. Smiling
3. Wild
4. Stay
5. Goo
6. Failing Reality
7. My Priority
8. I'm Ok
9. Insomnia
10. Renascence
11. Races Are Over

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Melancholy Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.