"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Legacy of Hate Posts New Song, "Blindfold Aggression," Online

Austrian metallers, Legacy of Hate, have posted a new song, "Blindfold Aggression," online, which can be found at their MySpace page and official website. The song comes off of their upcoming album, ”Unmitigated Evil.”

The tracklisting for ”Unmitigated Evil” is as follows:
1. Wake Up
2. When Chains Are Breaking
3. A Moment Of Secrets
4. Behind The Mind Animosity
5. Memories We Made
6. Blindfold Aggression
7. Dispatch The Solution For Hope
8. Last Days Of Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legacy of Hate Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.