"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hypnosis Completes New Album

French metal act Hypnosis have posted the following message via Myspace:

"That's it!!! The recording, mixing and mastering sessions of the new album are finally completed!!! We are really impatient to make you hear the result!!!

Once again produced at Vortex Studio (France), this new act will contain nine songs for 40'32" of hybrid Death Metal!!! Here is the track listing:

01. Blood Tears
02. The Day We Failed
03. Into Trouble Waters
04. The Synthetic Light Of Hope
05. Wasted Land
06. An Ordinary Day
07. My Deepest Solitude
08. Dead Is The Sun
09. (Kill Me) When I Dream

The artwork is currently done by BlackArt Design in Portugal, and should be posted very soon!!!

We are now searching for a label to release this new album in the next months. We will keep you informed. Stay tuned!!!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hypnosis Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.