"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Return The Hero Signs To Forsaken Recordings

Forsaken Recordings has announced the signing of North Carolina's RETURN THE HERO. Return The Hero plays a blend of post-hardcore, metalcore, and pop indie, with rocking sing-a-longs to intense breakdowns. Their debut release, "Where The Willow Grows," will hit stores in September 2008. The band will enter Sleepless Studios with producer Bill Snow (Snapcase) and engineer Drew Fulk (Advent) this month (May 2008). Following the mix, Return The Hero will head into The Basement Studios to master "Where The Willow Grows" with producer Jamie King.

You can check out some of Return The Hero's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Return The Hero Signs To Forsaken Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.