"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Resurrection Completes New Album, "Mistaken For Dead"

Florida death metal band RESURRECTION has completed their new album, "Mistaken For Dead," which is slated for release on June 27th. The strictly limited Digipak will include a bonus DVD with high definition making of/interviews/live parts.

Here's the tracklisting of "Mistaken For Dead":

1. Buried Alive
2. Unholy
3. A Thirst For Flesh
4. Death By Desire
5. X-ile
6. Coward
7. The Deciever
8. Ritual Slaughter
9. Perils Of Burden

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resurrection Completes 'Mistaken For Dead'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.