"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Poisonblack Release New Album Tracklisting

Photo of Poisonblack

Band Photo: Poisonblack (?)

Finnish gothic metal band Poisonblack announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album "A Dead Heavy Day" on their website today. The tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Intro
2. Diane
3. Left behind
4. Bear the cross
5. A dead heavy day
6. Me myself and I
7. X
8. Human-compost
9. The days between
10. Hatelove
11. Low life
12. Only you can tear me apart

The new album will be released in Europe on September 1st, but no official release date has been set for North America.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Poisonblack Release New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. J.x writes:

Poisonblack ROCK! I hope it gets a N/A release date soon!

# May 10, 2008 @ 3:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.