"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inferi Reveals Enter the Studio To Record New Album, "The Ruin Of Mankind"

Nashville metallers, Inferi, have entered the studio today to record their new album, "The Ruin Of Mankind."

The track listing for "The Ruin Of Mankind" is as follows (all times are approximate):

1. The Ruin of Mankind (intro) 2:10
2. Gatherings In the Chambers of Madness 5:22
3. The Endless Siege 6:00
4. A New Breed of Savior 6:19
5. Sentenced to Eternal Life 4:51
6. The War Machine Embodiment 4:56
7. The Warrior's Infinite Opus (instrumental) 9:40
8. Quest for the Trinity 5:22
9. Forged In The Phlegethon 5:31
10. Cursed Unholy 6:24

Upcoming Inferi shows are as follows:
6/08 - The 5 spot - Nashville, Tennessee w/SWASHBUCKLE
6/20 - Club Phathom - Chattanooga, Tennessee

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inferi Reveals Enter the Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.