"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Castrofate Reveals New Album Details

New York thrashers, Castrofate, have completed their new album, “Cataclysmic Insanity,” which is set for a June release date. The closing track, "Futile Attempt," can be heard on their MySpace page.

The “Cataclysmic Insanity” track listing is as follows:
1. Flying Blind
2. So Far Away
3. Fear
4. Reflections of the Past
5. Nightmares
6. A New Hope
7. Misguided Path
8. Eternity
9. Back in Time
10. Futile Attempt

Guitarist Dan Castro (Gothic Knights, Twilight Odyssey, Magus Beast) comments on the details of the CD and it’s method distribution with the following statement, “The CD will be released in tri-fold Digipack form in June, and it will be available here for $12. The songs will NOT be available for purchase individually in downloadable MP3 form. Only the CD will be available, so if you see ANY online retailers selling ANY individual song off 'Cataclysmic Insanity' THEY ARE DOING SO ILLEGALLY!!”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Castrofate Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.