"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Legacy Of Hate Readies New Album, Posts MP3 Online

The release date of the fourth Legacy Of Hate album has been set for June 6, 2008. Almost five years after the latest release "Seeds Of A Future Bizarre," the new album entitled "Unmitigated Evil" will hit the stores via Maintain Records, under distribution by Twilight.

The 8 tracks (with a running time of more than 40 minutes) will include a mixture of their musical roots and also the progress during the last five years. To give you a taste of the upcoming album, you can get a free MP3 download at the MySpace profile of the label, at last.fm and the media page on Maintain Records website.

Here is the complete tracklisting for Legacy of Hate's "Unmitigated Evil":

1. Wake Up
2. When Chains Are Breaking
3. A Moment Of Secrets
4. Behind The Mind Animosity
5. Memories We Made
6. Blindfold Aggression
7. Dispatch The Solution For Hope
8. Last Days Of Night
As previously reported, the Austrian death metallers replaced their vocalist (Richie) earlier this year with Leo from the band ESTATE.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legacy Of Hate Readies New Album, Posts MP3 Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.