"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ceremonial Castings Post New Song Online

Ambient black metal band Ceremonial Castings have posted a new song titled "The Crucible and the Cross" from their upcoming album "Salem 1692". The song can be heard on the Dark Forest Productions website. No specific release date has been set for the album.

The tracklisting for Salem 1692 will be as follows:

1. Beneath The Sabbath Moon
2. Where The Witches Waltz
3. The Devil In Salem
4. Obsidian Spells Of Hysteria
5. The Dreamstalk Masquerade
6. The Crucible & The Cross
7. Damned Be Those Of The Craft
8. Onwards To Gallows Hill
9. Stones Upon The Warlock
10. When Winter Spectres Come
11. The Search For Tranquility

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ceremonial Castings Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.