"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Another Black Day Reveals Tracklisting For Self-Titled Debut Album

Ft. Lauderdale's ANOTHER BLACK DAY have posted the the track listing for their highly anticipated, self-titled debut online. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Another Black Day
2. Hallowed
3. Wicked Soul
4. Anymore
5. Take Back
6. Awakened
7. Crawling
8. Stand Up
9. Idols
10. Crickets
11. From The Ashes

Set to storm into stores nationwide on MAY 20th, the album features the epic, chart-blazing single, "Wicked Soul."

ANOTHER BLACK DAY is currently available for pre-order through BIELER BROS. RECORDS. With the pre-order, fans will receive a special free gift of a limited edition Another Black Day wristband as well as a bonus gift, the free Bieler Bros. Records CD of their choice.

You can check out some of Another Black Day's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Another Black Day Reveals Tracklisting For Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.