"some music was meant to stay underground..."

PanzerChrist Announces New Line Up

Denmark's PanzerChrist have announced a new line up:

Panzergeneral Enevoldsen: Bass
J Pump: Vocals
Rasmus Henriksen: Guitars
Lasse Bak: Guitars
Morten Løwe - Drums
Karina Bundgaard: Keyboards

They have also issued the following update on their MySpace page:

"We are also announcing that we are chaging from being a studio only band, to become a live band too. When we play live, and when the next cd is ready is still very TBA."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "PanzerChrist Announces New Line Up"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.