"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zifir Posts New Promo Song Online, Working On New Album

Turkish black metal band Zifir has release a promo recording from their new recording sessions on the band's MySpace page. Zifir began work on their second album in February 2008 with the addition of Nursuz on drums.

Zifir's debut album, "You Must Come With Us" was released on Poem Productions in 2007 with the following tracklisting:

1. Interrior
2. Honour
3. My Greatest Weapon
4. Final Solution Of The ( k )
5. Circus
6. Ashab - I Mesheme
7. The Day
8. Emic Suicide
9. 4
10. itiraf

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zifir Posts New Promo Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.