"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helion Reveals New Album Details

Finnish melodic metallers HELION have issued the following update:

"We're pleased to announce that the next HELION album will be known as 'Bad Dreams and Broken Shadows'. Mastering will take place soon and the projected release date has been set to end of the week: May 2nd."

"Bad Dreams and Broken Shadows" track listing:

01. Dreamcatcher
02. Liquid Veil
03. Blood of Phoenix (with Markku Kivistö of Pain Confessor)
04. Tell No Tales
05. Broken Mirror

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

HELION's current lineup is as follows:

Simo Autio - Vocals and Guitar
Jaakko Kunnas - Vocals and Guitar
Lauri Heikkinen - Keyboards
Ville Kankaanpää - Bass
Leo Kunnas - Drums

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helion Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.