"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Paradise Lost Posts Four Tracks From New DVD Online

Photo of Paradise Lost

Band Photo: Paradise Lost (?)

PARADISE LOST have posted this message on their official website:

"As from today, you can preview four new tracks (on MySpace) from the upcoming PARADISE LOST DVD, 'The Anatomy Of Melancholy' - which is due to be released next month.

The tracks were recorded at the Koko club in London on April 12, 2007. The audio was mixed by producer Jens Bogren, who has previously worked with artists such as OPETH, SOILWORK and KATATONIA."

The four tracks are:

01. Sweetness
02. Pity The Sadness
03. No Celebration
04. Say Just Words

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradise Lost Post Four Tracks From New DVD Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.