"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abysmalia Reveals New Album, "Portals to Psychotic Inertia," Details

Finland's Abysmalia, a project of Jouni Koskela, issues the following update on his MySpace page:

"Just thought to inform you (once again) about the recording process. 95% of the recordings are completed, still awaiting for some of the guest musicians to lay their expertise on some of the tracks. The artwork will be done by a very talented artist named Eliran Kantor, you can check his work here. The artwork and complete information will be announced later, but the tracklist for 'Portals to Psychotic Inertia' is as follows:

01. Peril
02. Shipwrecked on the Sea of Delusions
03. By a Sickening Reverie
04. The Mindscraping Multitude
05. Coma Recurring
06. Whispering Insomnia
07. The Sewage of Lies
08. The Naiad of the Dawn"

"And as a special gift, I have uploaded a rough version of the song 6 to MySpace, enjoy if you please."

Jouni K

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abysmalia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.