"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Man Army & The Undead Quartet Tracklisting

One Man Army and the Undead Quartet has revealed the tracklisting and album artwork for their upcoming album, "Grim Tales," due out this fall via Nuclear Blast Records.

Here is the tracklisting in no particular order:

1. Misfit With A Machinegun
2. Cursed By The Knife
3. Saint Lucifer
4. Bastards Of Monstrosity
5. Dominator Of The Flesh
6. A Date With Suicide
7. Make Them Die Slowly
8. Bonebreaker Propaganda
9. The Frisco Reaper
10. Death Makes It All Go Away

Click here to check out the album cover.

The band comments: "Grim Tales is starting to shape up. Rehearsals are going great and time is ticking towards a nice studio session. We are fully prepared to make the best possible Army album yet and at the end of this year we will prove that to you all. We can't wait to unleash this monster upon you all. So check it out when it's done will ya!"

Source: One Man Army and the Undead Quartet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Man Army & The Undead Quartet Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.