"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Benediction Release Tracklisting For New Album

Long-running UK extreme metallers BENEDICTION have revealed the tentative track listing for their new album, entitled "Killing Music". According to the band, "[these titles are] in no particular order and may not necessarily make the final album release as there are still more being recorded."

"Killing Music" tentative track listing:

01. Hells Gate
02. Cold, Deathless, Unrepentant
03. Killing Music
04. Dripping With Disgust
05. Dissembler
06. Rats In The Mask (Controlopolis)
07. Betrayer
08. Immaculate Facade
09. They Bleed
10. Frozen Heart
11. The Grey Man
12. As Her Skin Weeps
13. They Must Die Screaming
14. Seeing Through My Eyes (BROKEN BONES cover)
15. Largactyl (AMEBIX cover)

The album is due before the end of the year via Nuclear Blast Records is expected.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Benediction Release Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.