"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alkemyst Post New Album, "Through Painful Lanes," Audio Samples Online

French power metallers, Alkemyst, have posted new song samples from their new album, "Through painful Lanes" online. They can be heard here and here.

The album will be released on 5/13/2008 through Nightmare Records and Spiritual Beast Records.

The track listing for "Through painful Lanes" is as follows:
1. The Beast Within
2. Another You
3. When the Morning Comes
4. Enter the Carnival
5. Restless Show
6. Everlasting Farewells
7. Grand Illusion
8. Through Painful Lanes
9. Eagle Fly Free (Helloween cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alkemyst Post New Album Audio Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.