"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deadbird Sets Release Date For "Twilight Ritual"

Deadbird will release their second full-length album, "Twilight Ritual," on June 24th in North America via At A Loss Recordings. The label hopes to have word on the UK and Europe in the near future.

"Twilight Ritual" will be available digitally sometime well before the CD release date. For those who buy the CD, the 6 panel digipack will feature art and layout by John Dyer Baizley. Whatever audio format you listen to was mixed by the infamous Billy Anderson.

Expect to see Deadbird back on the road again in the month of June. More news as it becomes available.

Here is the tracklisting for Deadbird's "Twilight Ritual":

1. Into The Clearing (7:34)
2. Death of Self (9:18)
3. Rule Discordia (7:23)
4. Feral Flame (5:41)
5. The Riverbed (8:25)
6. Twilight Ritual (8:49)

You can check out some of Deadbird's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deadbird Sets Release Date For 'Twilight Ritual'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.