"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thine Eyes Bleed Post Six New Songs Online

Canadian thrashers THINE EYES BLEED have posted six songs from their upcoming self-titled album on their official MySpace page.

Due on April 15 via The End Records, "Thine Eyes Bleed" (cover artwork) features the following track listing:

01. With Burning Breath
02. The Dragon
03. Crimson
04. Darkwhite
05. Shallow Skin
06. Mota Diablo
07. Truth In Evil
06. The Mouth of Hell
09. In Mortal Sin
10. Revert To Stone

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Thine Eyes Bleed Post Six New Songs Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

SlugEmperor's avatar


1. SlugEmperor writes:

good timing this band is underrated although they arent always so consistent.

# Apr 12, 2008 @ 1:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Red_Chord's avatar


2. Red_Chord writes:

I thought the first album was good and that they were going on an interesting path. I hope they got better because they showed a lot of promises

# Apr 12, 2008 @ 9:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.