"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hallows Eve Reveal New Album Details

Reunited Atlanta-based thrashers HALLOWS EVE have set "The Never-Ending Sleep" as the title of their new album, tentatively due in July. The CD — which features original HALLOWS EVE members Stacy Andersen (vocals) and Tommy Stewart (bass) alongside Doyle Bright (guitar), Jim Gorman (drums) and Chris Abbamonte (guitar), was produced by Doyle Bright of RIGOR MORTIS and is said to be "a conscious effort to achieve the feel and sound of 'Tales of Terror' (1985) and 'Death and Insanity' (1986)," according to bassist Tommy Stewart.

"The Never-Ending Sleep" track listing is as follows:

01. Night Of The Never-Ending Sleep
02. Dominion Resurrected
03. Army Of One
04. Dance Of The Dead
05. 72 Virgins
06. Bed Of Nails
07. Interface
08. Doors Of Misery
09. Through Dark And Dawn
10. The Sun Must Die

A demo version of the "Dominion Resurrected" track has been posted on the band's MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hallows Eve Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.