"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Re-Vision Sign With Sleaszy Rider Records

German progressive/atmospheric metallers RE-VISION have inked a deal with Sleaszy Rider Records. The group's fourth album, "Chapter IV: All for the Sake of Love", will be released during the coming months. The CD was recorded at the DeadSoul Temple studios in Austria with producer Devon Graves (DEADSOUL TRIBE, ex-PSYCHOTIC WALTZ) and was mixed and mastered at the Gernhart Studio by Martin Buchwalter (PERZONAL WAR, SQUEALER).

"Chapter IV: All for the Sake of Love" track listing:

01. Deconstructed *
02. Scream
03. Colours
04. Shapeless
05. Chew 'em Through
06. Don't Wake Me Up
07. Awake My Soul +
08. Tomorrow May Come
09. Tantalized
10. Lights on Me
11. Deep Fovea
12. For the Sake of Love
13. Strange World *
14. While We Sleep

* additional lead vocals by Devon Graves
+ additional backing voices by Devon Graves

Check out audio samples at www.myspace.com/revisionmetal.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Re-Vision Sign With Sleaszy Rider Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.