"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Narrows Signs To Deathwish Inc.

Deathwish Inc. has officially added Narrows to their roster. The group features Dave Verellen (Botch), Rob Moran (Unbroken, Some Girls), Ryan Fredereksen (These Arms Are Snakes), Jodie Cox (Tropics), and Sam Stothers (Makeout Boys). Deathwish will soon release the band's 7" EP, to be followed by a new full-length later this year. An MP3 of the song "Life Vests Float, Kids Don't" from the EP can be downloaded here.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Narrows Signs To Deathwish Inc."

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.