"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venomous Concept Posts New Song, Cover Art, and Tracklisting From "Poisoned Apple"

Photo of Napalm Death

Band Photo: Napalm Death (?)

Featuring such illustrious members as Shane Embury (guitar, Napalm Death), Kevin Sharp (vocals, Brutal Truth), Danny Lilker (bass, Brutal Truth, Nuclear Assault) and Danny Herrera (drums, Napalm Death), Venomous Concept are about to deliver a furious old school hardcore/punk assault with their second effort “Poisoned Apple”. Profiting from each band member’s long-time dedication and integrity in the field of extreme music, “Poisoned Apple” sounds as honest and convicted as it gets. You can now check out the album’s artwork as well as listen to the brand-new song “Water Cooler” at the band’s Century Media artist profile.

Here is Venomous Concept's “Poisoned Apple” track listing (running time of 33:59):

1. Drop Dead (2:07)
2. Toxic Kiss (0:55)
3. Life (1:47)
4. Water Cooler (2:58)
5. P.R.I. (1:32)
6. Artist Friendly (1:30)
7. A Case Of The Mondays (2:37)
8. Every Mother’s Son (1:54)
9. Workers Unite (1:39)
10. Half Full? (2:56)
11. Check Out (3:26)
12. White Devil (1:53)
13. Hero (2:39)
14. Three (1:17)
15. Screwball (1:48)
16. Chaos! (1:28)
17. Think? (1:33)

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venomous Concept Posts New Song, Art, Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.