"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaia Epicus Reveal "Damnation" Artwork

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Band Photo: Gaia Epicus (?)

Norwegian power metallers GAIA EPICUS have revealed the cover artwork (by J.P Fournier) for their fourth album, "Damnation", tentatively due this summer. The CD features guest appearances by Roland Grapow (MASTERPLAN, ex-HELLOWEEN) and Andreas Olsson (NARNIA, ROB ROCK, STORMWIND).

"Damnation" projected track listing:

01. Damnation
02. Masters of the Sea
03. Firestorm
04. The Wizard's Return (instrumental)
05. You are a Liar!
06. Cyborgs from Hell
07. The Saviour (Will Come)
08. A Hero in All
09. Salvation is Here

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaia Epicus Reveal 'Damnation' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.