"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Your Dead Streaming New Album

BURY YOUR DEAD will release their new self-titled album on March 18th through Victory Records. Tracks from the release are currently streaming at the band's myspace page.

The release will feature the following tracklisting: 'Sympathy Orchestra', 'Disposably Yours', 'Fever Dream', 'Infidels Hymn', 'Angel With A Dirty Face', 'Hands To Hide The Shame', 'Wombdisease', 'A Devils Ransom', 'Dust To Dust', 'Fools Gold', 'Year One'.

The new album features new vocalist Myke Terry (formerly of CASSIUS), and was recorded at Florida’s Audiohammer Studios, the exact studio where their previous release Beauty And The Breakdown was recorded.

Bury Your Dead also brought back producer Jason Suecof (TRIVIUM, GOD FORBID), continuing with the theme of tradition.

Drummer Mark Castillo previously commented on the new material, stating: “All I have to say is the new Bury Your Dead isn't what people are going to expect. You really have to hear this.”

Source: BW&BK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Bury Your Dead Streaming New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. negativeone936 writes:

i like how they have progressed but i dont know, honestly cover your tracks will always be my favorite by these guys

# Mar 13, 2008 @ 5:21 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. phil writes:

I enjoyed the new album.

# Mar 15, 2008 @ 6:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.