"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atrox Reveal New Album, "Binocular," Details

Season of Mist records issues the following press release:

"After 20 years in the metal scene, ATROX mark the occasion with their 5th album 'Binocular.' Their new delight takes you through the twilight zone between Progressive Rock and Avantgarde Metal. "Binocular" shows an important change in the vocal department and an extensive use of electronics and computers. Atmospheric and energetic, groove based arrangements and catchy melodies wrapped up in a metallic symbiosis."

"Tracklisting is as follows:"

"1. Retroglazed
2. No Coil for Tesla
3. Traces
4. Headrush Helmet
5. Filthmonger
6. Orgone
7. Tight Tie
8. Binocular
9. Castle for Clowns
10. Transportal"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atrox Reveal New Album, 'Binocular,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.