"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanmakt Reveal New Album Title and Track Listing

Vanmakt has released the title and tracklisting of their upcoming album. Here's what the band had to say:

"Well, as you might now we have been rehearsing new songs for a forthcoming album as well as letting our new guitarist find his place in the Vanmakt camp. We r really looking forward to record a new album since we now have a lineup that is strong and honest as well as we now know how Vanmakt wants to sound. So heres a little info regarding the next album, more info regarding the release will come when it is settled.

"14 new songs has been written and pre-recorded, but only 3 with vocals at the moment. Heres some working titles, we will decide 8-9 songs to record for the album that will be entiteled "Ad Luciferi Regnum" wich means in a rough translation "To the Kingdom of Lucifer".

1: The Second Key *
2: Brethren Of Lucifer *
3: Gathering Beneath The Moor *
4: Id XIII Inferni
5: Re-Incarnating Hatred
6: Jesus & The Harlot
7: The Ascension *
8: A Funeral Written In Blood *
9: Ad Luciferi Regnum *
10: Celestial Mist
11: Ondskapt
12: Euphoric Delusions
13: Endless Myth, Infectious Halo
14: Satan

The new songs are faster since we enjoy to play fast music, their even more melodic but at the same time more brutal and rough, you will hear for yourselves soon enough, now we have to rehearse and see wich songs that sounds the best together and if we have to do any changes, but the songs with * is already choosen for the new album and will undergo a strict listening session with all the members so that we can decide if everything is as we want it to be.

"Thats it for now, be sure to listen to our promo-recording of "Brethren Of Lucifer" wich you can find at our myspace page (www.myspace.com/Vanmakt).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanmakt Reveal New Album Title and Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.