"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eternal Ruin To Release New Material on Mutilated Records

Photo of Misery Index

Band Photo: Misery Index (?)

Eternal Ruin, American brutal death metal band with former Dying Fetus, Misery Index and Divine Empire members, has announced that Czech label Mutilated Records will release an EP of new Eternal ruin material in the coming months. The album will contain six songs with artwork by Jon Zig. You can hear some of Eternal Ruin's material on their MySpace page.

As previously reported, Eternal Ruin parted ways with vocalist Chris Yuastella late last year. There has been no word of a replacement at this time.

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Ruin To Release New Material on Mutilated"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.