"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Communic Reveal New Album, "Payment Of Existence," Details

Norwegian progressive power metallers COMMUNIC will release their new album, "Payment Of Existence," on May 30 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Commented uitarist/vocalist Oddleif Stensland: "This time we believe that we have created our most diverse and heavy stuff ever, but it is still COMMUNIC all the way. It has been two years since the release of 'Waves...' and the energy from touring and live gigging has left a few marks on this new album. The production by Jacob Hansen is crisp and fresh, and takes our sound to a new level, while the artwork by Jan Yrlund just completes it all as it fits the theme and atmosphere of this album perfectly. 'Payment Of Existence' will be released on May 30th!"

"Payment Of Existence" (cover artwork) track listing:

01. On Ancient Ground
02. The Abandoned One
03. Becoming Of Man
04. Payment Of Existence
05. Through The Labyrinth Of Years
06. Raven's Cry
07. Unpredictables Of Life
08. Stone Carved Eyes

The band last year toured Europe as the support band for UK progressive metallers THRESHOLD. Also appearing on the bill were MACHINE MEN and SERENITY.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Communic Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.