"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pitiful Reign Reveal New Album Details

UK thrashers PITIFUL REIGN are gearing up for the release of their new album "Visual Violence", due out soon via Punishment 18 Records.

The artwork was created by famous artist Ed Repka (MEGADETH, DEATH, DEFIANCE) from an original art concept by Ross Britton.

The album was produced by Steve Di Giorgio (SADUS, TESTAMENT) and Juan Urteaga (who has produced EXODUS, VILE and Sadus).

Visual Violence tracklisting: "Thrash, Boobs and Zombies," "Human Coleslaw," "Visual Violence," "D.I.V.E," "Pushed To Prime," "Rapid Deployment," "Fatality," "Malevolence Of The Butcher."

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pitiful Reign Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.