"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Helangar Ready Third Album, "kwin'test sense"

German avantgarde metal band Helangår will release their third album, "kwin’tes sens," on March 28, 2008. The band has released the full tracklisting and cover art. There is also an excerpt of one song and a philosophical background on the band's MySpace site. The CD will contain a very special poster-like 16 page folder and has a playing-time of 46 minutes.

Here is the tracklisting of Helangar's "kwin'test sense":

01. ...
02. Was ble!bt
03. Nichts
04. L’amour du mensonge
05. ...
06. Dolly worries
07. Spiritual Amputation
08. ...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helangar Ready Third Album, 'kwin'test sense'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.