"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emeth Post New Song, “Anochi Kofer” Online

You can check out a new song from Belgium’s EMETH entitled “Anochi Kofer” online over at their official MySpace page. The track comes off the band’s forthcoming new album, "Telesis".

"Telesis" track listing is as follows:

1. Silence Goes Unheard
2. Anochi Kofer
3. Telesis
4. SoulStorming Echoes
5. Folly and Weakness
6. Monolith
7. Existence Beyond Being
8. The Doer Alone Learneth
9. Aquarian
10. Will To Power
11. Aum

Source: sIN's Metal News

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emeth Post New Song, “Anochi Kofer” Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.